Zentrale

05247 – 92 32 0

Verkauf OPEL

Ralf Büteröwe

Tel. 05247 – 92 32 23

Verkauf SUZUKI

Said Ammoura

Tel. 05247 – 92 32 24

Geschäftsleitung

FRANZISKA MERTIN

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 26

f.mertin@grundmeier.com

Michael Kremerskothen

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 22

m.kremerskothen@grundmeier.com

NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGENVERKAUF

SAID AMMOURA

Verkauf

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 24

s.ammoura@grundmeier.com

Ralf Büteröwe

Verkauf

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 23

r.bueteroewe@grundmeier.com

Service

Artur Mühlbacher

Service

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 30

a.muehlbacher@grundmeier.com

Bernhard Grundmeier

Service

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 33

b.grundmeier@grundmeier.com

Jörg Wötzel

Service

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 32

j.woetzel@grundmeier.com

Andrea Loermann

Service

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 28

a.loermann@grundmeier.com

Teile & zubehör

Dirk Schwegmann

Teile & Zubehör

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 41

d.schwegmann@grundmeier.com

Patrick Langkau

Teile & Zubehör

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 40

p.langkau@grundmeier.com

Verwaltung

Silke Fock

Verwaltung

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 50

s.fock@grundmeier.com

LOREEN ENGBERT

Verkauf

Tel. 0 52 47 - 92 32 55

l.engbert@grundmeier.com

Werkstatt

Nils Hornberg

Werkstatt

Niclas Steinbruch

Werkstatt

Michael Lessing

Werkstatt

Uwe Weidenbörner

Werkstatt

Marcel Haverkamp

Werkstatt

Mario Keil

Werkstatt

Khalid Althawi

Werkstatt

Jose Carril Escoz

Werkstatt

Dennis Mai

Werkstatt

Aufbereitung

Friedhelm Eggstein

Aufbereitung

Sergej Löwen

Aufbereitung

Sonstiges

Martina Hollensett

Gute Fee

Opel-Unfall-Helpline

0800 673 – 5277

SUZUKI-Unfall-Helpline

089 – 45560 – 480

Real Garant - Notruf

089 55987-201